Skip to Main Content
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Lizette Bricker
Dean of Enrollment Services and Support Programs
brickerl@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6640

Steven Trinh
Registrar
trinhs@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6573

Lola Paz
DegreeWorks, Degree Petition Evaluations
pazlola@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6576

Dianne Fernandez
Front Line Student Services
fernandezd@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6855

Karen Erickson
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
CCCApply
Department Webpages
ericksonk@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6549

Erica Renee Griego
Certificate Petition Evaluations
AP, IB & CLEP Credits
Academic Renewal Petitions
Enrollment Verifications
griegoe@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6417

Joshna Pratap
Outgoing Transcripts
IGETC / CSU GE Certifications
Common Application processing
pratapj@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6858

Max Ullrich
High School Concurrent Enrollment
Front Line Student Services
ullrichm@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6421

Admissions & Records
College Center Building 10, Room 360
csmadmission@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6165

Hours: See the Overview page
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram