Skip to Main Content
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Tabitha Conaway
Acting Dean of Enrollment Services and Support Programs
conawayt@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6640

Steven Trinh
Registrar
trinhs@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6573

Lola Paz
DegreeWorks, Degree Petition Evaluations
pazlola@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6576

Evelyn Bench
Front Line Student Services
benche@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7412 x5804

Karen Erickson
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
CCCApply
Department Webpages
ericksonk@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6549

Erica Renee Griego
Certificate Petition Evaluations
AP, IB & CLEP Credits
Academic Renewal Petitions
Enrollment Verifications
griegoe@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6417

Joshna Pratap
Outgoing Transcripts
IGETC / CSU GE Certifications
Common Application processing
pratapj@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6858

Max Ullrich
High School Concurrent Enrollment
Front Line Student Services
ullrichm@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6421

Admissions & Records
College Center Building 10, Room 360
csmadmission@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6165
Remote Services until further notice
Hours: See the Overview page
Spring 2021 Tips
Prepare for success!
Presidents Day Weekend
February 12-15, 2021
Spring Recess
March 28 - April 3, 2021
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram