Skip to Main Content
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Lizette Bricker
Dean of Enrollment Services and Support Programs
brickerl@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6640

Steven Trinh
Registrar
trinhs@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6573

Lola Paz
Program Services Coordinator
pazlola@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6576

Evelyn Bench
Front Line Student Services
benche@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7412 x5804

Erica Renee Griego
Admissions and Records Assistant III
griegoe@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6417

Joshna Pratap
Admissions and Records Assistant III
pratapj@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6858

Max Ullrich
Admissions and Records Assistant III
ullrichm@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6421

Emma Wu
Admissions and Records Assistant III
wum@smccd.edu

Elizabeth Magana
Interim Admissions and Records Assistant III
maganae@smccd.edu

Admissions & Records
College Center Building 10, Room 360
csmadmission@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6165
Remote Services until further notice
Hours: See the Overview page