Skip to Main Content
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Evelyn Bench
Front Line Student Services
benche@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7412 x5804

Steven Trinh
Registrar
trinhs@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6573

Lola Paz
Program Services Coordinator
pazlola@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6576

David Crafts
Dean of Enrollment Services
Title IX Coordinator
craftsd@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6640

Gretel Barreto
Admissions and Records Assistant III
barretog@smccd.edu

Erica Griego
Admissions and Records Assistant III
griegoe@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7346

Jonita (Jay) Kumari
Admissions and Records Assistant III
kumarij@smccd.edu

Joshna Pratap
Admissions and Records Assistant III
pratapj@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6858

Max Ullrich
Admissions and Records Assistant III
ullrichm@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6421

Christy Wu
Admissions and Records Assistant III
wuc@smccd.edu
(650) 358-6855

Admissions Office
College Center Building 10, Room 360
csmadmission@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6165
Hours: See the Overview page
Spring Recess
March 24-30, 2024
Cesar Chavez Day
March 29, 2024
Flex Day (No Classes)
April 18, 2024
Request Information