Skip to Main Content
Promise Scholars Program

Contact Us

Staff

Promise Scholars Program Staff
csmpromise@smccd.edu

Allie Fasth
Director of Pathways and Promise
fastha@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6384

Deborah Nguyen
Financial Aid Program Services Coordinator
nguyendeborah@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6661

Priscilla Menjivar
Program Services Coordinator
menjivarp@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6590

Warren Shelby
Retention Specialist
shelbyw@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7264

Counselors

Andy Gomez
PSP/EOPS Counselor
BEB Advisor
gomezandy@smccd.edu

Sunny Martin
PSP Counselor
martinsunny@smccd.edu

Doris Garcia
PSP Counselor
KTP Advisor
garciad@smccd.edu

Leo Cruz
PSP Counselor
cruzl@smccd.edu

Manny Delgado
PSP Counselor
BEB Advisor
delgadom@smccd.edu