Institutional Committees at College of San Mateo - Distance Education
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2017 Tips
Parking, waitlists and more!
Summer 2017 Session begins
Monday, June 12, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Monday, June 19, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Institutional Committees
Distance Education

Mission

Members

Name Representation Email Address Office Phone
Ron Andrade Ex Officio, Classified Staff andrader@smccd.edu (650) 574-6571
Eileen O'Brien   obrien@smccd.edu (650) 574-6619
Peter Bruni Classified Staff (District liaison) bruni@smccd.edu (650) 574-6598
Lorrita Ford (Co-chair) Administrator fordl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6569
Teresa Morris Ex Officio, Chair, Committee on Instruction morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
Madeleine Murphy (Co-chair) Faculty murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Laura Skaff Classified Staff skaffl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6433
Laura Demsetz Faculty demsetz@smccd.edu (650) 574-6617

Agendas

Academic Year 2011-2012Academic Year 2010-2011Academic Year 2009-2010Academic Year 2008-2009

Meeting Summaries
Academic Year 2011-2012Academic Year 2010-2011Academic Year 2009-2010Academic Year 2008-2009

Committee Plan

Distance Education Plan (Revised Spring 2010)
Comments and Suggestions

Distance Edcuation Plan Status Report, 2011


Reference Documents