Institutional Committees at College of San Mateo - Distance Education
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
November 12 - January 21
Fall 2014 Final Exams
December 13-19
Fall 2014 official grades
available on WebSMART

Wednesday, December 31
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Institutional Committees
Distance Education

Mission

Members

Name Representation Email Address Office Phone
Ron Andrade Ex Officio, Classified Staff andrader@smccd.edu (650) 524-6933
Eileen O'Brien   obrien@smccd.edu (650) 574-6619
Peter Bruni Classified Staff (District liaison) bruni@smccd.edu (650) 574-6598
Lorrita Ford (Co-chair) Administrator fordl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6569
Teresa Morris Ex Officio, Chair, Committee on Instruction morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
Madeleine Murphy (Co-chair) Faculty murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Laura Skaff Classified Staff skaffl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6433
Laura Demsetz Faculty demsetz@smccd.edu (650) 574-6617

Agendas
 
Meeting Summaries
 
Committee Plan
Distance Education Plan (Revised Spring 2010)
Comments and Suggestions

Distance Edcuation Plan Status Report, 2011

Reference Documents

Resource Links

Other