Distance Education Committee AGENDA February, 8, 2012 Building 5, Room 337

Committee Membership: Madeleine Murphy, Laura Demsetz, Laura Skaff, Ron Andrade, Peter Bruni, Lorrita Ford, Eileen O'Brien, Teresa Morris, Carolyn Fiori, Allie Patawaran

DRAFT: Agenda Items

- Review Summary Notes of November 9, 2011 meeting
- Relevant news from DEC Committee members:
- COI, Library, DEAC, DE Program Office, DSPS, Accreditation Oversight, Academic Senate, AFT
- Review of Mission and Implementation Status of DE Plan
- Merging functions of Technology Committee and Distance Education Committee: James Carranza, Jennifer Hughes, Kevin Henson
- Date of Next Meeting: February 14, 2:00 pm -4:00 pm, 5-337
- Agenda for Next Meeting: TBD