Skip to Main Content
Educational Equity Committee (EEC)

Members

Name Representation Email Address
Melissa/Ehm Aliu Tri-Chair Faculty  alium@smccd.edu 
Rafael Delgado Staff: Business and Technology delgador@smccd.edu
Kamran Eftekhari Faculty: Business and Technology eftekharik@smccd.edu
Frederick Gaines Faculty: Creative Arts gaines@smccd.edu
David Galvez Tri-Chair Admin galvezd@smccd.edu
Sarah Lawrence Faculty: Language arts lawrences@smccd.edu
Theresa Martin Faculty: Math and Science martin@smccd.edu
Aurora Medrano Faculty: Business and Technology medranoa@smccd.edu
Brandon Napoli Faculty: Business and Technology napolib@smccd.edu
Alice Pevyhouse Faculty: Math and Science pevyhousea@smccd.edu
Luis Padilla Staff: VROC padillal@smccd.edu
Marisol Quevedo Tri-Chair Classified Professional quevedom@smccd.edu
Patrice Reed-Fort Faculty: Counseling reedfortp@smccd.edu
Jose Rocha Staff: HSI-STEM rochaj@smccd.edu
Jackie Santizo Staff: MCCDC santizoj@smccd.edu
Arielle Smith Faculty: Counseling smitha@smccd.edu
Rosemarie Taylor Student Representative rosemarietaylor@my.smccd.edu
Olivia Viveros Staff: Math and Science viveroso@smccd.edu
Katerine Webster Faculty: Language Arts websterk@smccd.edu
Spring Classes Begin
January 16, 2024
Presidents' Day Weekend
February 16-19, 2023
Spring Recess
March 24-30, 2024
Request Information