Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Meeting Agendas & Minutes
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Student Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes for 2021-2022


Summer 2021
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2021
Agendas Minutes

Spring 2022
Agendas Minutes
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – Special Meeting
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022