Your browser does not support JavaScript
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes

ElectionHere you will find the agendas for the ASCSM Student Senate. Agendas and minutes for the Executive Cabinet, the Advocacy Board, the Cultural Awareness Board, the Programming Board, and the Inter Club Council (ICC) are available on the respective pages for each group.

In accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act, all agendas for the ASCSM Student Senate and its committees are posted at least 72 hours in advance of the group's meeting time in the bulletin board outside of the Center for Student Life (CSM Building 17).

If you would like to be placed on the distribution list to receive these documents via email, please contact ascsm@smccd.edu.

Agendas and minutes for the 2012/13 ASCSM Student Senate are available here.

Student Senate

Spring 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, March 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 24, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 17, 2014 No meeting due to Presidents' Day holiday
Monday, February 10, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 3, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 27, 2014 Agenda Minutes
Fall 2013
Monday, December 2, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 25, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 18, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 11, 2013 No meeting due to Veterans' Day holiday
Monday, November 4, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 28, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 21, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 14, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 7, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 30, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 23, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 16, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 9, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, September 2, 2013 No meeting due to Labor Day holiday
Monday, August 26, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Summer 2013
Monday, August 5, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 22, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 8, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 24, 2013 Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 3, 2013  Agenda Minutes
Spring 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013 Agenda Minutes