Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Meeting Agendas & Minutes
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes for 2019-2020

Summer 2019
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2019
Agendas Minutes
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019

Spring 2020
Agendas Minutes