Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Officers & Senators
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Presidents Day Holiday Weekend
No classes February 12-15
Flex Days
No classes March 3 & 4
Spring Recess
March 28 - April 2
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Student Senate 2015/16

Officers

Sennai KafflSennai Kaffl
President
president@ascsm.org
Danuta WangDanuta Wang
Finance Director
finance-director@ascsm.org
James RoeJames Roe
Vice Chair
vice-chair@ascsm.org
Samantha TrumpSamantha Trump
Vice President
vice-president@ascsm.org
TBAXinpei Tony Tan
Secretary
secretary@ascsm.org
Senators

Kurtis CaspersonKurtis Casperson
Chair, Advocacy Board
advocacy@ascsm.org
Jenine ElkadyJenine Elkady
Commissioner of Publicity
publicity@ascsm.org
Young-Min KimYoung-Min Kim
Katarina SteinKatarina Stein
Chair, Programming Board
programming@ascsm.org
Sio Pang Jacky WongSio Pang Jacky Wong
Marco ZavalaMarco Zavala
Laurie ChinLaurie Chin
Erik FerroggairoErik Ferroggairo

Grecia MascarenoGrecia Mascareno
Chair, Cultural Awareness Board
culturalawareness@ascsm.org
Daniel WallaceDaniel Wallace
Sio Pang Jacky WongGuo Wei Frank Xu
Jingwei Andy ZhangJingwei Andy Zhang
Student Trustee

Rupinder BajwaRupinder Bajwa
SMCCCD Student Trustee, 2015-16
bajwar@smccd.edu
 
Advisors

Aaron SchaeferAaron Schaefer
Student Life & Leadership Manager
schaefera@smccd.edu
Fauzi HamadehFauzi Hamadeh
Student Life & Leadership Assistant
hamadehf@smccd.edu

Updated Tuesday, January 26, 2016