Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - ASCSM Student Senate Agendas and Minutes for 2018-19
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Student Senate Agendas and Minutes for 2018-19

Summer 2018
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2018
Agendas Minutes

Spring 2019
Agendas Minutes
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019