Institutional Committees at College of San Mateo - IPC Steering Committee
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Institutional Committees
IPC Ad Hoc Steering Committee (active Spring 2010)

Members

Name Representation Email Address
Kitty Brown Faculty, Counseling brownk@smccd.edu
Michelle Brown Faculty, Business / Technology brownm@smccd.edu
Dave Danielson Faculty, Creative Arts / Social Science danielson@smccd.edu
Laura Demsetz Faculty, COI chair, Steering Committee Co-chair demsetz@smccd.edu
Cynthia Erickson Adjunct Faculty, Business/Technology ericksoncyn@smccd.edu
Mike Galisatus Faculty, Creative Arts / Social Science galisatusm@smccd.edu
Cheryl Gregory Faculty, Math / Science gregory@smccd.edu
Mohammed Haniff Student  
Kevin Henson Dean, Instruction hensonk@smccd.edu
Allison Herman Adjunct Faculty, Language Arts hermana@smccd.edu
Joyce Heyman Faculty, Language Arts heymanj@smccd.edu
Joe Mangan Faculty, P.E. / Athletics / Dance manganj@smccd.edu
Mike Mitchell Staff, Student Services mitchellm@smccd.edu
Rosemary Nurre Faculty, Business / Technology nurre@smccd.edu
Marsha Ramezane Dean, Student Services ramezane@smccd.edu
Michelle Schneider Staff, Instruction schneider@smccd.edu
Huy Tran Faculty, AS Vice President, Steering Committe Co-chair tranh@smccd.edu

Agendas Meeting Summaries
Resources

Open meeting schedule

      All‐college meeting:  April 16, 2:10 – 4:00, 36‐319

      Smaller open meetings:
          Monday, April 19, 2:10 – 3:00, 18‐307
          Tuesday, April 20, 12:10 – 1:00, 18-307
          Tuesday, April 20,   2:10 – 3:00, 18-307
          Wednesday, April 21, 8:10 – 9:00, 18-306
          Wednesday, April 21, 12:10 – 1:00, 18-307
          Thursday, April 22, 8:10 – 9:00, 18‐305

Final Feedback survey:  www.surveymonkey.com/s/csmMay2010 (this survey is closed)