IPC Ad Hoc Steering Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 23, 2010 1:00– 2:00 p.m. Building 18 Room 302

AGENDA

Committee Membership: Kitty Brown, Michelle Brown, Dave Danielson, Laura Demsetz, Cynthia Erickson, Mike Galisatus, Cheryl Gregory, Mohammed Haniff, Kevin Henson, Allison Herman, Joyce Heyman, Mike Mitchell, Rosemary Nurre, Bret Pollack (alternate tbd), Marsha Ramezane, Michelle Schneider, Huy Tran.

- Review of agenda
- Review of 3/16 meeting summary
- Feedback from around campus
- Timeline
- Review and discuss bullet submissions
- Tasks before next meeting
- Goals for next meeting
- Date/time of next meeting