IPC Ad Hoc Steering Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 2, 2010 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Building 18 Room 302

AGENDA

Committee Membership: Kitty Brown, Michelle Brown, Dave Danielson, Laura Demsetz, Cynthia Erickson, Mike Galisatus, Cheryl Gregory, Kevin Henson, Allison Herman, Joyce Heyman, Mike Mitchell, Rosemary Nurre, Bret Pollack, Marsha Ramezane, Michelle Schneider, Huy Tran. Student members still to be determined.

- Introductions
- Review of charge and context
- Possible scope of work
- Feasible goals given our time constraint
- Discussion of next steps
- Date and goals for next meeting