Skip to Main Content
College of San Mateo Library
About CSM Library

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Elnora Kelly Tayag Director of Learning Commons (650) 574-6569 tayage@smccd.edu
Amanda Barden Assistant Professor & Librarian (650) 574-6232 bardena@smccd.edu
Geri Bodeker Assistant Professor & Librarian (650) 574-6232 bodekerg@smccd.edu
Chris Burns Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 burnsc@smccd.edu
Lori Chan Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 chanl@smccd.edu
Nick Dellaporta Library Support Specialist (650) 358-6783 dellaporta@smccd.edu
Lise Dyckman Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 dyckmanl@smccd.edu
Tracey Gilfether Library Support Specialist (650) 574-6106 gilfethert@smccd.edu
Leni Matthews Assistant Professor & Librarian (650) 574-6232 matthewsl@smccd.edu
Matt Montgomery Technical Services Librarian (650) 574-6126 montgomerym@smccd.edu
Teresa Morris Reference & Instruction Librarian (650) 574-6579 morrist@smccd.edu
Everett Phillips Assistant Professor & Librarian (650) 574-6232 phillipse@smccd.edu
Huda Shuhaiber Library Support Specialist (650) 574-6230 shuhaiberh@smccd.edu
Kalina Tabatt Assistant Professor & Librarian (650) 574-6232 tabattk@smccd.edu
Lia Thomas Digital Resources Librarian (650) 574-6568 thomasl@smccd.edu
Theresa Vigilia Instructional Aide II (650) 574-6548 vigilia@smccd.edu
Connie Wong Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 wongh@smccd.edu
Jason Yap Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 yapj@smccd.edu
Jordan Yee Adjunct Librarian (650) 574-6232 yeej@smccd.edu
       
Stephanie Roach Library Systems & Applications Developer, SMCCCD (650) 574-6186 roachs@smccd.edu
       
  Front Desk (650) 574-6548 
  Reference Desk (650) 574-6232