Advisory Councils at College of San Mateo - Nursing
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2021 Tips
Prepare for success!
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Spring 2021 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Advisory Councils

Gloria Lau San Mateo Medical Center
Susan Boudewyn Nurse Educator, Seton Medical Center
Akram Abdul Cader Education & Training Coordinator, San Mateo Medical Center
Terry Graham Education Specialist, Kaiser Redwood City
Mary Halligan Nursing Director, Crossroads Home Health & Hospice
Cynthia Harrison Interim Director, Health Workforce Initiative
Lou Mulligan Mills Peninsula Hospital
Nicole Faria Education Specialist, Kaiser Santa Clara
Maxine Rand Director, Clinical Education, Kaiser Redwood City
Francine Serafin-Dickson Director of Education, Hospital Consortium Education
Toni Villasenor Learning Consultant, Clinical Education Department, Kaiser Hayward
Charlene Frontiera Dean of Math & Science, College of San Mateo
Jane McAteer Director of Nursing, College of San Mateo
Beth LaRochelle Acting Director of Dental Assisting, College of San Mateo
Yin Mei Lawrence Professor (Chemistry), College of San Mateo

Agenda & Minutes