Basic Skills Initiative at College of San Mateo - Committee Members
Basic Skills Initiative
Committee Members
Name Representation  Email AddressOffice Phone 
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counseling, EOPS/Multicultural Center aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Juanita Alunan Writing Center/English 800 Center alunan@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6591
Ron Andrade Learning Center andrader@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6571
Linton Bowie Math bowiel@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6170
Jenine Elkady Students
   
Jamie Marron Reading marron@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6339
Theresa Martin Biology, Professional Development martin@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6252
Vinh Nguyen Math nguyenvinhkha@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301 x 19583
Danni Redding Lapuz International Student Center reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Kristi Ridgway Faculty Chair, ESL
ridgwayk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6686
Ruth Turner Counseling, EOPS turner@smccd.edu (650) 574-6138
Henry Villareal Enrollment Services villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590