Basic Skills Initiative at College of San Mateo - Committee Members
November 12 - January 21
Fall 2014 Final Exams
December 13-19
Fall 2014 official grades
available on WebSMART

Wednesday, December 31
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Basic Skills Initiative
Committee Members
Name Representation  Email AddressOffice Phone 
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counseling, EOPS/Multicultural Center aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Juanita Alunan Writing Center/English 800 Center alunan@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6591
Ron Andrade Learning Center Manager andrader@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6571
Linton Bowie Math bowiel@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6170
Jon Kitamura English kitamuraj@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6554
Jamie Marron Reading marron@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6339
Theresa Martin Biology, Professional Development martin@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6252
Vinh Nguyen Math nguyenvinhkha@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x 19583
Krystal Romero Director, Student Support Services romerok@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7223
Ruth Turner EOPS Coordinator/Counselor turner@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6138
Henry Villareal Dean of Enrollment Services villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590
Ryan Wall Math 811 SI Leader    
Winnie Wu Student Representative    
       
Kristi Ridgway Faculty Chair, ESL ridgwayk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6686