Basic Skills Initiative at College of San Mateo - Committee Members
Basic Skills Initiative
Committee Members

Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto, Counseling (EOPS/Multicultural Center)
Juanita Alunan, English (Writing Center/800 Center Coordinator)
Ron Andrade, Learning Center Manager
Linton Bowie, Math
Jon Kitamura, English
Jamie Marron, Reading
Theresa Martin, Biology, Professional Development Coordinator
Vinh Nguyen, Math
Krystal Romero, Director, Student Support Services
Ruth Turner, EOPS Coordinator/Counselor
Henry Villareal, Dean of Enrollment Services
Ryan Wall, Math 811 SI Leader
Jeramy Wallace, English
Winnie Wu, Student Representative

Faculty Chair: Kristi Ridgway, ESL