Honors Project at College of San Mateo - Advisory Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2018 Tips
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2018 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Parking permit requirement

Wednesday January 31, 2018
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Honors Project
Advisory Council

Laura Demsetz Dean of Creative Arts and Social Science
David Laderman Professor of Film; Honors Project Coordinator
Minu Mathur Professor of Sociology
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Student Services
Teresa Morris Professor of Library Sciences
Michael Vargas Counselor, Student Services
Anniqua Rana Dean, Academic Support and Learning Technologies Division
Samantha Trump Honors Project Student
Chris Walker Associate Professor of Math