Skip to Main Content
Committee on Teaching and Learning (CTL)

Members

Name Representation Email Address Phone
Liz Schuler, Co-Chair Language Arts   schuler@smccd.edu --------------------
Madeleine Murphy, Co-Chair/SLOAC Language Arts   murphym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6344
Michael Vargas    Counseling/Student Services  vargas@smccd.edu   (650) 574-6251
Leonardo Cruz     Counseling/Student Services  cruzl@smccd.edu  (650) 378-7283
Steve Gonzales Business/Technology gonzaless@smccd.edu (650) 574-6238
Marc Gottlieb Business/Technology gottlieb@smccd.edu (650) 574-6678
Denaya Dailey  Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance daileyd@smccd.edu (650) 574-7325
Lena Feinman Math/Science   feinmanl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6528
Tarana Chapple  ASLT (Administration)  chapplet@smccd.edu  (650) 574-6572
Marisol Quevedo ASLT/Classified quevedom@smccd.edu (650) 306-3384
Julieth Diaz Benitez ASLT/Faculty benitezj@smccd.edu --------------------
Briana Avila Language Arts avilab@smccd.edu (650) 574-6381
Jon Kitamura  Language Arts    kitamuraj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6554
Minu Mather Creative Arts/Social Science mathur@smccd.edu (650) 574-6658
Guillermo Cockrum Creative Arts/Social Science cockrumg@smccd.edu --------------------
Heeju Jang Classified, PRIE   jangh@smccd.edu     (650) 574-6439
LaShonda Kennedy Classified  kennedylashonda@smccd.edu (650) 378-7290
Alani Frias Student Representative alanifrias@my.smccd.edu --------------------
Sofiana Skinas Student Representative sofianaskinas@my.smccd.edu --------------------