Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Meeting Agendas & Minutes
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes

ElectionHere you will find the agendas for the ASCSM Senate. Agendas and minutes for the Executive Cabinet, the Advocacy Board, the Cultural Awareness Board, the Programming Board, and the Inter Club Council (ICC) are available on the respective pages for each committee.

In accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act, all agendas for the ASCSM Senate and its committees are posted at least 72 hours in advance of the group's meeting time.

If you would like to be placed on the distribution list to receive these documents via email, please contact ascsm@smccd.edu.


Summer 2020
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2020
Agendas Minutes

Spring 2021
Agendas Minutes
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Monday, March 1, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021


Agendas and Minutes for Past ASCSM Senates