Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Meeting Agendas & Minutes
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Student Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes

ElectionHere you will find the agendas for the ASCSM Student Senate. Agendas and minutes for the Executive Cabinet, the Advocacy Board, the Cultural Awareness Board, the Programming Board, and the Inter Club Council (ICC) are available on the respective pages for each committee.

In accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act, all agendas for the ASCSM Student Senate and its committees are posted at least 72 hours in advance of the group's meeting time.

If you would like to be placed on the distribution list to receive these documents via email, please contact ascsm@smccd.edu.


Summer 2021
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2021
Agendas Minutes

Spring 2022
Agendas
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
Minutes
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
  • Monday, May 16, 2022


Agendas and Minutes for Past ASCSM Senates