Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - Meeting Agendas & Minutes
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2019 Final Exams
December 10-16, 2019
Winter Recess
December 24 - January 12
Spring Semester begins
January 13, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Senate Meeting Agendas and Minutes

ElectionHere you will find the agendas for the ASCSM Senate. Agendas and minutes for the Executive Cabinet, the Advocacy Board, the Cultural Awareness Board, the Programming Board, and the Inter Club Council (ICC) are available on the respective pages for each committee.

In accordance with the Ralph M. Brown Act, all agendas for the ASCSM Senate and its committees are posted at least 72 hours in advance of the group's meeting time.

If you would like to be placed on the distribution list to receive these documents via email, please contact ascsm@smccd.edu.


Summer 2019
Agendas Minutes

Fall 2019
Agendas
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
Minutes
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019


Agendas and Minutes for Past ASCSM Senates