Office of the Vice President of Student Services at College of San Mateo - Student Services Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
November 12 - January 21
Flex Day - No Classes
Activities for Faculty & Staff
Wednesday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend
No classes November 26-30
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Sharon Bartels Health Services Director bartels@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant, Health Center dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Catherine Firpo Faculty Liason, Mental Health Grant firpoc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6172
Alex Guiriba College Recruiter guiribaj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Fauzi Hamadeh Student Life & Leadership Assistant hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Jennifer Hughes Vice President, Student Services hughesj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Taniela Mapa Student Representative, Associated Students taniemapa@my.smccd.edu (650) 574-6167
Claudia Menjivar Director of Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Transfer Center mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Eileen O'Brien Career Counselor obrien@smccd.edu (650) 574-6619
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator, Cashiers Office pahn@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Louise Piper Coordinator, Child Care Services piper@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Marsha Ramezane Dean, Student Services - Counseling ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Danni Redding-Lapuz Program Manager, International Student Center reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Krystal Romero Director of Student Support Services romerok@smccd.edu (650) 378-7223
Michele Rudovsky Facilities Manager rudovskym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Aaron Schaefer Student Life & Leadership Manager schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6141
Laura Skaff Program Supervisor, DSPS skaffl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6433
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573
Dennis Tordesillas Executive Assistant, VP Office tordesillas@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Brian Tupper Chief Public Safety Officer tupper@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Ruth Turner EOPS/Counselor turner@smccd.edu (650) 574-6138
Makiko Ueda Psychologist uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Henry Villareal Dean, Student Services - A&R villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590

Agendas Meeting Summaries
  • November 2013 - No Meeting
  • November 2013 - No Meeting
  • January 2014 - No Meeting
  • January 2014 - No Meeting
  • April 2014 - No Meeting 
  • April 2014 - No Meeting