Office of the Vice President of Student Services at College of San Mateo - Student Services Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2017 Tips
Parking, waitlists and more!
Summer 2017 Session begins
Monday, June 12, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Monday, June 19, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Sharon Bartels Director, Health Services bartels@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant, Health Center dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Rob Dean Chief, Public Safety Office deanr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Catherine Firpo Faculty Liaison, Cares Program firpoc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6172
Estela Garcia College Recruiter garciae@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Fauzi Hamadeh Assistant, Student Life & Leadership hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Jennifer Hughes Vice President, Student Services hughesj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Claudia Menjivar Director, Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Transfer Center mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator, Cashiers Office phan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6642
Autumn Newman Program Services Coordinator, Career Services newmana@smccd.edu (650) 574-6116
Louise Piper Coordinator, Child Care Services piper@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Danni Redding-Lapuz Program Manager, International Student Center reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Krystal Romero Dean, Counseling, Advising & Matriculation romerok@smccd.edu (650) 378-7223
Michele Rudovsky Manager, Facilities rudovskym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Aaron Schaefer Manager, Student Life & Leadership schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6141
Laura Skaff Program Supervisor, DSPS skaffl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6433
Kristiana Wolf-Blake Student Representative kristianawolfblake@my.smccd.edu (650) 574-6185
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar  srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573
Dennis Tordesillas Executive Assistant, VP Office tordesillas@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Ruth Turner Counselor, EOPS  turner@smccd.edu (650) 574-6138
Makiko Ueda Psychologist uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Henry Villareal Dean, Enrollment Services villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590

2015-2016

Agendas Meeting Summaries

 

Archive