skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguiree-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Sharon Bartels Health Services Director bartels@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Catherine Firpo Faculty Liason, Mental Health Grant firpoc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6172
Amanda Governale   amandagoverale@smccd.edu  
Alex Guiriba College Recruiter guiribaj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Fauzi Hamadeh Student Life & Leadership Assistant hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Jennifer Hughes Vice President hughesj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Patricia Kwok Project Director, International Student Center kwokp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Claudia Menjivar Director of Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mario Mihelcic Program Services Coordinator mehelcicm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6542
Mike Mitchell Program Services Coordinator mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Eileen O'Brien Career Counselor obrien@smccd.edu (650) 574-6619
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator pahn@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Louise Piper Coordinator, Child Care Services piper@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Marsha Ramezane Dean, Student Services - Counseling ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Paula Reyes Facilities Manager reyesp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Krystal Romero Director of Student Support Services romerok@smccd.edu (650) 378-7223
Aaron Schaefer Student Life & Leadership Manager schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6141
Laura Skaff Title 3 Program Services Coordinator skaffl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6433
Dennis Tordesillas Executive Assistant tordesillas@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Brian Tupper Chief Public Safety Officer tupper@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Ruth Turner EOPS/Counselor turner@smccd.edu (650) 574-6138
Makikio Ueda Psychologist uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Henry Villareal Dean, Student Services - A&R villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590

Agendas Meeting Summaries