Office of the Vice President of Student Services at College of San Mateo - Student Services Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Maggie Barrientos Coordinator, Child Care Services barrientosm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Lizette Bricker

Interim Dean,

Enrollment Services & Support Programs

brickerl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6640
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant, Health Center dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Rob Dean Chief, Public Safety Office deanr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Estela Garcia College Recruiter garciae@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Fauzi Hamadeh Assistant, Student Life & Leadership hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Kim Lopez Vice President, Student Services (Chairperson) lopezk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Claudia Menjivar Director, Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Transfer Center mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Luis Padilla

Program Services Coordinator,

Veterans Resource Center

padillal@smccd.edu (650) 574-6625
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator, Cashiers Office phan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6642
Autumn Newman Program Services Coordinator, Career Services newmana@smccd.edu (650) 574-6116
Danni Redding-Lapuz Program Manager, International Student Center reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Krystal Romero

Dean, Counseling and Student Success &

Support Programs

romerok@smccd.edu (650) 574-6440
Michele Rudovsky Manager, Facilities rudovskym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Aaron Schaefer Manager, Student Life & Leadership schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6142
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar  srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573
Dennis Tordesillas Executive Assistant, VP Office tordesillas@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Ruth Turner Counselor, EOPS  turner@smccd.edu (650) 574-6138
Makiko Ueda Psychologist uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Sara Wojsko Director, Health Services wojskos@smccd.edu (650) 574-6397

2015-2016



Agendas Meeting Summaries
Archive