Student Clubs & Organizations at College of San Mateo - Clubs & Organizations
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Presidents Day Holiday Weekend
No classes February 17-20
Flex Day - No Classes
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Spring Recess
No classes April 2-8
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Student Clubs & Organizations
Clubs and Organizations

Spring 2017

Catalyst Project Advisors
Warren Shelby
shelbyw@smccd.edu
Meetings
Fridays
1:10 PM - 2 PM
Building 10, Room 195
CSM Democrats Advisors
Lee Miller
millerlee@smccd.edu
650.574.6474
Meetings
Thursdays
2:10 PM - 3 PM
Building 16, Room 209
Culture Exploration Club Advisors
Danni Redding-Lapuz
reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu
650.574.6501
Meetings
1st and 3rd Thursdays
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Building 14, Room 117
EOPS Club Advisors
Katrina Evasco
evascok@smccd.edu
650.574.6151

Ruth Turner
turner@smccd.edu
650.574.6154

Arianna Avendano
avendanoa@smccd.edu
650.574.6513
Meetings
Wednesdays
1:10 PM - 2 PM
Building 10, Room 180
Geology Club Advisors
Linda Hand
hand@smccd.edu
650.574.6633
Meetings
2nd and 4th Fridays
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Building 36, Room 119
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Advisors
Cheryl Gregory
gregory@smccd.edu
650.574.6307

SerKuang Chen
chenserkuang@smccd.edu
Meetings
3rd Thursdays
12:30 PM - 2 PM
Building 10, Room 192
Nursing Student Association Advisors
Jane McAteer
mcateer@smccd.edu
650.574.6218

Janis Wisherop
wisheropj@smccd.edu
650.574.6352
Meetings
Mondays
8 AM - 9 AM
Building 5, Room 339
Open Heart Yoga Advisors
Denaya Dailey
daileyd@smccd.edu
650.378.7325
Meetings
Tuesdays
2 PM - 3 PM
Building 8, Room 203
SubTonic Student Band Advisors
Mike Galisatus
galisatusm@smccd.edu
650.574.6163
Meetings
Mondays and Wednesdays
2 PM - 3 PM
Building 2, Room 124
Transfer Club Advisors
Mike Mitchell
mitchellm@smccd.edu
650.574.6662
Meetings
1st and 3rd Wednesdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Building 10, Room 340


Updated Wednesday, February 1, 2017.