Student Clubs & Organizations at College of San Mateo - Clubs & Organizations
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Student Clubs & Organizations
Clubs and Organizations

Fall 2017

Alpha Gamma Sigma (AGS)
collegeofsanmateo.edu/ags
Facebook Group
Advisors
Tim Maxwell
maxwellt@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6332

Jeramy Wallace
wallacej@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6355

Judith Hunt
huntj@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6370
Meetings
Tuesdays
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Building 19, Room 121
Board Game Club

Advisor
Christopher Walker
walkerc@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6321
Meetings
1st and 3rd Tuesdays
2 pm to 4 pm
Building 14, Room 213 
Business Club
facebook.com/csmbusinessclub
instagram.com/csmbusiness
twitter.com/csm_business
Advisors
Robert Shoffner
shoffnerr@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6402

Peter Von Bleichert
vonbleichertp@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6266
Meetings
Mondays
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Building 14, Room 218
Catalyst Project
facebook.com/catalystsfmetro
twitter.com/catalystsfmetro
Advisor
Warren Shelby
shelbyw@smccd.edu
Meetings
Fridays
1:10 pm to 2 pm
Building 5, Room 339
EOPS Club
collegeofsanmateo.edu/eops
Facebook Page
Advisors
Arianna Avendano
avendanoa@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6513

Ruth Turner
turner@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6154

Patrice Reed-Fort
reedfortp@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6168

Warren Shelby
shelbyw@smccd.edu

Joseph Martinez
martinezjoseph@smccd.edu
(650) 574-5570
Meetings
Wednesdays
1:10 pm to 2 pm
Building 14, Room 104
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
ivcsm.weebly.com
facebook.com/ivatcsm
Advisors
Cheryl Gregory
gregory@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6307

SerKuang Chen
chenserkuang@smccd.edu

Bruce Maule
maule@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6663
Meetings
1st Thursdays
2 pm to 4 pm
Building 14, Room 104
Nursing Student Association
NSA Blog
Advisors
Leann Kennedy
kennedyl@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6236

Jane McAteer
mcateer@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6218
Meetings
Mondays
8 am to 9 am
Building 5, Room 339
Puente Latinx Club
collegeofsanmateo.edu/puente
twitter.com/latinxpuente
Advisor
Joseph Martinez
martinezjoseph@smccd.edu
(650) 574-5570 
Meetings
Fridays
12 pm to 1 pm
Building 18, Room 110 (The Village) 
Red Cross Club
facebook.com/csmredcrossclub
instagram.com/csmredcrossclub
Advisors
Mohsen Janatpour
janatpour@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6272

Jeff Flowers
flowersj@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6469
Meetings
1st and 3rd Fridays
11 am to 12 pm
Building 36, Room 114
STEM Club
facebook.com/csmstemclub
Advisors
Mohsen Janatpour
janatpour@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6272

Jeff Flowers
flowersj@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6469 
Meetings
2nd and 4th Fridays
11 am to 12 pm
Building 36, Room 114 
Updated Wednesday, August 30, 2017