Your browser does not support JavaScript
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM Spring General Election - Results

Announcing the results for the Spring 2013 ASCSM General Election to fill Executive Officer and Student Senate positions for the 2013/14 academic year.

Bold indicates winner

ASCSM President
Yes No  
157 13 Hayley Sharpe
ASCSM Vice President
98   Amanda Governale
79   Nick Vasquez
ASCSM Finance Director
92   Hanna Haddad
85   Alejandra Marin
ASCSM Student Senator
126 15 Margarita Garcia
99 16 Li Qiushi
98 17 Bailey Girard
90 15 Piam Mottaghian
104 15 Jason Dutton
115 16 Sarah Lowe
ASCSM Student Senator - Write-In
68   Bill Callahan
8   Haowen Zhou
25   Christopher Cheung
12   Chelsea Jayasinha
18   Michelle Chan


/s Aaron Schaefer
Coordinator of Student Activities

/s Alicia Kinert
ASCSM Election Chair