Office of the Vice President of Student Services at College of San Mateo - Student Services Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Emily Barrick Director, The Wellness Center barricke@smccd.edu (650) 574-6397
Maggie Barrientos Coordinator, Child Care Services barrientosm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Lizette Bricker Acting Vice President, Student Services (Chair) brickerl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Tabitha Conaway Acting Dean, Enrollment Services & Support Programs conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6640
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant, Health Services dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Robert Dean Captain, Public Safety Office deanr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Jennifer De La Cruz Counselor delacruzjen@smccd.edu (650) 574-6226
Krystal Duncan Dean, Counseling and Student Success & Support Programs duncan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6440
Allie Fasth Interim Director, Guided Pathways/Promise Scholar Liaison  fastha@smccd.edu (650) 574-6384
Alicia Frangos Program Services Coordinator, Student Success frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 378-7329
Estela Garcia College Recruiter garciae@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Fauzi Hamadeh Assistant, Student Life & Leadership hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Deborah Laulusa Executive Assistant, Vice President of Student Services laulusa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Claudia Menjivar Director, Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Transfer Center mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Karen Rose Naval Prerequisite/Assessment Specialist navalk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6189
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6642
Luis Padilla Program Services Coordinator, Veterans Resource Center padillal@smccd.edu (650) 574-6625
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator, Cashiers Office phan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Patrice Reed-Fort EOPS Counselor/Coordinator reedfortp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6168
Aubrey Kuan Roderick Program Manager, International Education Program rodericka@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Nicole Salviejo Coordinator, SparkPoint salviejon@smccd.edu (650) 574-6656
Jackie Santizo Program Services Coordinator, Multicultural and Dream Center santizoj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6463
Aaron Schaefer Manager, Student Life and Leadership schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6141
Christine Su Program Services Coordinator suc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6262
Steve Trinh Registrar, Enrollment Services trinhs@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573
Makiko Ueda Faculty and Program Coordinator, Personal Counseling and Wellness Services uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Jennifer Yang College Physician yangjennifer@smccd.edu  
Tiffany Zammit Director, High School Transition and Dual Enrollment zammit@smccd.edu (650) 574-6217
Natalie Zamora Student Representative, Associated Students    

     Agendas     Meeting Summaries     Archive