Office of the Vice President of Student Services at College of San Mateo - Student Services Council
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Office of the Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Council

Members
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Maggie Barrientos Coordinator, Child Care Services barrientosm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6280
Emily Barrick Director, The Wellness Center barricke@smccd.edu (650) 574-6397
Karen Chadwick Financial Aid Technician chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Tabitha Conaway Interim Dean, Enrollment Services & Support Programs (Co-chairperson) conawayt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6640
Gloria D'Ambra Staff Assistant, Health Services dambra@smccd.edu (650) 574-6396
Robert Dean Captain, Public Safety Office deanr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6415
Jennifer De La Cruz Counselor delacruzjen@smccd.edu (650) 574-6226
Krystal Duncan Dean, Counseling and Student Success & Support Programs (Co-chairperson) duncan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6440
Allie Fasth Program Services Coordinator, Year One Promise  fastha@smccd.edu (650) 574-6384
Alicia Frangos Program Services Coordinator, Student Success frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 378-7329
Estela Garcia College Recruiter garciae@smccd.edu (650) 574-6646
Robert Gutierrez Manager, Facilities gutierrezr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Fauzi Hamadeh Assistant, Student Life & Leadership hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Lavienna Lie Student Representative, Associated Students    
Claudia Menjivar Director, Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu (650) 574-6146
Mike Mitchell Program Supervisor, Transfer Center mitchellm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6662
Luis Padilla Program Services Coordinator, Veterans Resource Center padillal@smccd.edu (650) 574-6625
Charles Phan Senior Accounting Coordinator, Cashiers Office phan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6589
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6642
Aubrey Roderick Program Manager, International Education Program santizoj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6463
Nicole Salviejo Coordinator, SparkPoint salviejon@smccd.edu (650) 574-6656
Jackie Santizo Program Services Coordinator, Multicultural and Dream Center santizoj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6463
Aaron Schaefer Manager, Student Life and Leadership schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6142
Christine Su Program Services Coordinator suc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6116
Steve Trinh Registrar, Enrollment Services trinhs@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573
Makiko Ueda Faculty and program coordinator, Personal Counseling and Wellness Services uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Carol Ullrich Program Services Coordinator, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Alana Utsumi Executive Assistant, Vice President of Student Services utsumia@smccd.edu (650) 574-6119
Tiffany Zammit Director, High School Transition and Dual Enrollment zammit@smccd.edu (650) 574-6217

     Agendas     Meeting Summaries     Archive