Skip to Main Content
Technology Advisory Committee (TAC)

Members

Name Representation Email Address
Alexis Arreola Information Technology Services arreolaa@smccd.edu
Tarana Chapple (Chair) ASLT chapplet@smccd.edu
Yoseph Demissie Information Technology Services demissiey@smccd.edu
Mike Holtzclaw VP Instruction Office holtzclawm@smccd.edu
Judy Lariviere Disability Resource Center larivierejudy@smccd.edu
Robin Lee VP Instruction Office leer@smccd.edu
David McLain Community Relations and Marketing mclaind@smccd.edu
Annette Perot Information Technology Services perot@smccd.edu
Erica Reynolds Distance Education/ASLT reynoldse@smccd.edu
Peter von Bleichert Business (faculty) vonbleichertp@smccd.edu
Myan Kyaw Myat Student Representative  
Elnora Kelly Tayag Library/ASLT tayage@smccd.edu