Skip to Main Content
Management Council

Members

Name Representation Email Address
Emily Barrick Director, Wellness Center barricke@smccd.edu
Maggie Barrientos Coordinator, Child Care Services barrientosm@smccd.edu
Lizette Bricker Dean, Enrollment Services brickerl@smccd.edu
Tarana Chapple Dean, ASLT chapplet@smccd.edu
Tabitha Conaway Interim Dean, Enrollment Services and Support Programs conawayt@smccd.edu
Robert Dean Public Safety Captain deanr@smccd.edu
Laura Demsetz Dean, Creative Arts and Social Science demsetz@smccd.edu
Heidi Diamond Dean, Business & Technology diamondh@smccd.edu
Krystal Duncan Dean of Counseling, Advising, and Matriculation duncan@smccd.edu
Allie Fasth Interim Director of Guided Pathways/Promise Scholars Liaison fastha@smccd.edu
Charlene Frontiera Dean, Math and Science frontierac@smccd.edu
Hilary Goodkind Dean, PRIE goodkindh@smccd.edu
Robert Gutierrez Interim Facilities Manager gutierrezr@smccd.edu
Mike Holtzclaw Vice President, Instruction holtzclawm@smccd.edu
Elnora Kelly Tayag Director, Learning Commons tayage@smccd.edu
Alex Kramer Director, Workforce Development kramera@smccd.edu
Aubrey Kuan Roderick International Program Manager rodericka@smccd.edu
Kim Lopez Acting President lopezk@msccd.edu
Claudia Menjivar Director, Financial Aid Services menjivar@smccd.edu
David McLain Communications Manager mclaind@smccd.edu
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu
Micaela Ochoa Vice President, Administrative Services ochoam@smccd.edu
Ashley Phillips Director, Career Education phillipsa@smccd.edu
Ludmila Prisecar College Business Officer prisecarl@smccd.edu
Patrice Reed-Fort Program Services Coordinator - CalWORKS reedfortp@smccd.edu
Kristi Ridgway Dean, Language Arts ridgwayk@smccd.edu
Richard Rojo Director, Community Relations and Marketing rojor@smccd.edu
Michele Rudovsky Director, Maintenance and Operations rudovskym@smccd.edu
Aaron Schaefer Student Life & Leadership Manager schaefera@smccd.edu
Jeremiah Sims Director, Equity simsj@smccd.edu
Steven Trinh Registrar trinhs@smccd.edu
Janis Wisherop Interim Director of Nursing wisheropj@smccd.edu
Andreas Wolf Dean,Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance wolf@smccd.edu
Tiffany Zammit Director, High School Transition and Dual Enrollment zammitt@smccd.edu
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Fall 2020 Final Exams
December 13-19, 2020
Fall 2020 grades available
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram