Skip to Main Content
Finance Committee

Members

Committee Members

Name Representation Email Address
Micaela Ochoa (Co-Chair) Vice President, Administrative Services ochoam@smccd.edu
Steven Lehigh (Co-Chair) Faculty lehighs@smccd.edu
Linda Allen IPC allen@smccd.edu
Arianna Avendano Classified Staff avendanoa@smccd.edu
Chantal Sosa Acting Ex-Officio sosachantal@smccd.edu
Vacant Student  
Stephen Heath Faculty heaths@smccd.edu
Vacant Classified Staff  
Andreas Wolf Management Council wolf@smccd.edu

Support Staff

Name Representation Email Address
Luz Roman-Amaro Executive Assistant romanamarol@smccd.edu