Middle College at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Middle College
Contact Us

Don Scatena, Principal

Location: Building 12, Room 203
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6536
Email: dscatena@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Terence Lien, Social Science Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 204
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6468
Email: tlien@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday: 1:30-2:30 pm, Tuesday-Friday: 10:30-11:30 am

Jennifer Rohrbach, Social Science Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 204
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6114
Email: jrohrbach@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8-11 am, 2-3 pm, and by appointment

Greg Lance, English Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 205
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6537
Email: glance@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday & Tuesday: 9-10 am, Wednesday & Thursday: 12-1 pm, and by appointment

Brittany Redgate, English Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 202
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6174
Email: bredgate@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 9-10 am, 11 am - 1 pm, 2-3 pm, and by appointment

Angela Zepeda, Office Assistant

Location: Building 12, Room 206
Telephone (w/Voicemail): (650) 574-6536
Email: azepeda@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am - 4:30 pm