Middle College at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Middle College
Contact Us

Don Scatena, Principal

Location: Building 12, Room 203
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6536
Email: dscatena@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Greg Lance, English Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 205
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6537
Email: glance@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday & Tuesday: 9-10 am, Wednesday & Thursday: 12-1 pm, and by appointment

Jennifer Rohrbach, Social Science Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 204
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6114
Email: jrohrbach@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8-11 am, 2-3 pm, and by appointment

Michael Clardy, Social Science Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 203
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6468
Email: mclardy@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8-9 am 10 am - 12 pm, 1-3 pm

Brittany Redgate, English Teacher

Location: Building 12, Room 202
Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6174
Email: bredgate@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 9-10 am, 11 am - 1 pm, 2-3 pm, and by appointment

Angela Zepeda, Office Assistant

Location: Building 12, Room 206
Telephone (w/Voicemail): (650) 574-6536
Email: azepeda@smuhsd.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am - 4:30 pm