Committee on Instruction at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Labor Day Weekend
No Classes, Campus Closed
August 30 - September 1
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
Committee on Instruction
Members, 2013-2014

NameDivisionEmailPhone
vacant Business/Technnology    
Melissa Green Business/Technnology greenm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6374
Martin Bednarek Counseling bednarekm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6526
Mary Valenti Counseling valentim@smccd.edu (650) 574-6194
Sam Sanchez Creative Arts/Social Science  sanchezs@smccd.edu (650) 574-6121 
vacant Creative Arts/Social Science    
Kimberly Escamilla Language Arts escamillak@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301x19351
Anne Stafford Language Arts stafford@smccd.edu (650) 574-6348
Ken Brown Math/Science brownkm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6249
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
vacant rep Library    
Hanna Haddad ASCSM student representative    
Teresa Morris Chair morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
       
Non-voting members      
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Gary Dilley Instruction Office, Interim VPI dilley@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Counseling and Articulation ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413