Committee on Instruction at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
November 12 - January 21
Fall 2014 official grades
available on WebSMART

Wednesday, December 31
Spring 2015 Fees Due
Wednesday, January 7
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Committee on Instruction
Members, 2014-2015

NameDivisionEmailPhone
vacant Business/Technnology    
Melissa Green Business/Technnology greenm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6374
Martin Bednarek Counseling bednarekm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6526
Mary Valenti Counseling valentim@smccd.edu (650) 574-6194
Jeremy Ball Creative Arts/Social Science ballj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6638
Nico van Dongen Creative Arts/Social Science vandongenn@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301x19203 
Kimberly Escamilla Language Arts escamillak@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301x19351
Anne Stafford Language Arts stafford@smccd.edu (650) 574-6348
Ken Brown Math/Science brownkm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6249
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
Kalina Tabatt Library tabattk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6126
George Silva ASCSM student representative    
Teresa Morris Chair morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
       
Non-voting members      
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Sandra Stefani Comerford Instruction Office, Vice President, Instruction comerford@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Counseling and Articulation ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573