Committee on Instruction at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2017 Fee Payment Deadline
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Summer 2017 Session ends
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Fall 2017 Semester begins
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Committee on Instruction
Members, 2016-2017

NameDivisionEmailPhone
vacant Business/Technnology    
Melissa Green Business/Technnology greenm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6374
Martin Bednarek Counseling bednarekm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6526
Mary Valenti Counseling valentim@smccd.edu (650) 574-6194
Judith Hunt Creative Arts/Social Science huntj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6370
Nico van Dongen Creative Arts/Social Science vandongenn@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301x19203 
Fermin Irigoyen Language Arts irigoyen@smccd.edu (650) 574-6674
Jeramy Wallace Language Arts wallacej@smccd.edu (650) 574-6355
Christopher Walker Math/Science walkerc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6321
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
Kalina Tabatt Library tabattk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6232
vacant ASCSM student representative    
Teresa Morris Chair morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
       
Non-voting members      
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Sandra Stefani Comerford Instruction Office, Vice President, Instruction comerford@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Articulation Officer ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573