Middle College at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Middle College
Contact Us

Don Scatena, Principal

Email: dscatena@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Terence Lien, Social Science Teacher

Email: tlien@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Jennifer Rohrbach, Social Science Teacher

Email: jrohrbach@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment 

Jason Letke, Social Science Teacher

Email: jletke@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment 

Laura Adams, Wellness Counselor

Email: ladmas@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Greg Lance, English Teacher

Email: glance@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Brittany Redgate, English Teacher

Email: bredgate@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Jim Burke, English Teacher

Email: jburke@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment

Angela Zepeda, Office Assistant

Telephone (w/ Voicemail): (650) 574-6536
Email:
azepeda@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment 

Fabian Morales Medina, Academic Counselor

Email: fmorales@smuhsd.org
Hours: By appointment