Institutional Committees
Scholarship Committee

Purpose: The committee reviews all scholarship applications received annually and makes awards based on criteria established for each scholarship. No Term Limits.

NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Maribeck Boosalis-Oler Faculty, Cosmetology (650) 574-6616
Arnett Caviel (Chair) Faculty, Counseling (650) 574-6435
Karen Chadwick (Coordinator) Classified Staff, Financial Aid (650) 574-6514
Olivia Cortez-Figueroa Classified Staff, Financial Aid (650) 574-6148
Jesenia Diaz Faculty, Counseling (650) 574-6159
Alicia Frangos Classified Staff, Student Services Division (650) 378-7329
Mario Mihelcic Classified Staff, International Student Center (650) 574-6542
Rudy Ramirez Faculty, Ethnic Studies (650) 574-6372
Roberta Reynolds Faculty, English (650) 574-6689
Finausina Tovo Classified Staff, Learning Center (650) 574-6417
Michelle Warner Faculty, Women's Basketball (650) 358-6830