Institutional Committees at College of San Mateo - Scholarship Committee
Summer 2020 grades available
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Fall Semester 2020 begins
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
September 5-7, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Institutional Committees
Scholarship Committee

Purpose: The committee reviews all scholarship applications received annually and makes awards based on criteria established for each scholarship. No Term Limits.

Membership:
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Maribeck Boosalis-Oler Faculty, Cosmetology boosalisolerm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6616
Arnett Caviel (Chair) Faculty, Counseling caviel@smccd.edu (650) 574-6435
Karen Chadwick (Coordinator) Classified Staff, Financial Aid chadwick@smccd.edu (650) 574-6514
Olivia Cortez-Figueroa Classified Staff, Financial Aid cortezfigueroao@smccd.edu (650) 574-6148
Jesenia Diaz Faculty, Counseling diazj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6159
Alicia Frangos Classified Staff, Student Services Division frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 378-7329
Mario Mihelcic Classified Staff, International Student Center mihelcicm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6542
Rudy Ramirez Faculty, Ethnic Studies ramirezr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6372
Roberta Reynolds Faculty, English reynoldsr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6689
Finausina Tovo Classified Staff, Learning Center tovof@smccd.edu (650) 574-6417
Michelle Warner Faculty, Women's Basketball warner@smccd.edu (650) 358-6830