Curriculum Committee at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Curriculum Committee

Members

2021-2022

Name Division Email Phone
Christopher Walker Chair walkerc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6321
Ron Andrade Academic Support and Learning Technologies andrader@smccd.edu (650) 574-6571
Matt Montgomery Academic Support and Learning Technologies montgomerym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6126
Mounjed Moussalem
Business/Technology moussalemm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6522
Lale Yurtseven Butdsiness/Technology yurtsenl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6208
Martin Bednarek Counseling bednarekm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6526
Alex Guiriba
Counseling guiribaa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6578
Judith Hunt Creative Arts/Social Science huntj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6370
Jeremy Ball Creative Arts/Social Science ballj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6638
David Laderman Language Arts laderman@smccd.edu (650) 574-6302
Evan Kaiser Language Arts kaisere@smccd.edu (650) 574-6679
Beth LaRochelle Math/Science larochelleb@smccd.edu (650) 574-6211
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
vacant Physical Education    
vacant ASCSM student representative    
       
Non-voting members   
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Mike Holtzclaw Instruction Office, Vice President, Instruction holtzclawm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Articulation Officer ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Steven Trinh
Registrar trinhs@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573