Curriculum Committee at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2022 Tips
Parking, resources, & more!
District & CSM Flex Days
August 15-16, 2022
Fall Classes Begin
August 17, 2022
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Curriculum Committee

Members

2022-2023

Name Division Email Phone
Christopher Walker Chair walkerc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6321
Julieth Benitez Academic Support and Learning Technologies benitezj@smccd.edu (650) 574-7288
Lia Thomas Academic Support and Learning Technologies thomasl@smccd.edu (650) 574-6568
Mounjed Moussalem
Business/Technology moussalemm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6522
Peter von Bleichert Business/Technology vonbleichertp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6266
Marsha Ramezane Counseling ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Trang Luong Counseling luongt@smccd.edu (650) 574-6583
Judith Hunt Creative Arts/Social Science huntj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6370
Jeremy Ball Creative Arts/Social Science ballj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6638
Robbie Baden Language Arts badenr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6685
Kat Webster Language Arts websterk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6591
Beth LaRochelle Math/Science larochelleb@smccd.edu (650) 574-6211
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
vacant Physical Education    
vacant ASCSM student representative    
       
Non-voting members   
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Carla Grandy Instruction Office, Vice President, Instruction grandyc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Articulation Officer ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Steven Trinh
Registrar trinhs@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573