Physics at College of San Mateo - Meet the Faculty
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Independence Day Holiday
No Classes
Friday, July 3, 2015
College for Kids!
Monday-Friday, July 6-23
Registration for Fall 2015
May 5 - August 16
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Physics
Meet the Faculty and Staff

  Mohsen Janatpour, Professor
Telephone:
(650) 574-6272
Office:
36-105C
Email: janatpour@smccd.edu
 
David Locke, Professor
Telephone: (650) 574-6624
Office: 36-105B
Email: locke@smccd.edu

 Courtney Hadsell, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 306-3467
Office: 36-105D
Email: hadsellc@smccd.edu
  Kashi Nath, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 378-7301x19107
Office: 36-105D
Email: nathk@smccd.edu
  Yuriy Sushko, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 378-7301x19197
Office: 36-105F
Email: sushkoy@smccd.edu
  Violeta Grigorescu, Adjunct Faculty and Laboratory Technician
Telephone:
(650) 574-6597
Office:
36-115
Email:
grigorescuv@smccd.edu
  Barbara Uchida, Professor Emeritus
Telephone:
Office: Not currently on campus