Your browser does not support JavaScript
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Physics
Meet the Faculty and Staff

  Violeta Grigorescu, Adjunct Faculty and Laboratory Technician
Telephone:
(650) 574-6597
Office:
36-115
Email:
grigorescuv@smccd.edu
  Courtney Hadsell, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 306-3467
Office: 36-105D
Email: hadsellc@smccd.edu

  Mohsen Janatpour, Professor
Telephone:
(650) 574-6272
Office:
36-105C
Email:
janatpour@smccd.edu
 
David Locke, Professor
Telephone: (650) 574-6624
Office: 36-105B
Email: locke@smccd.edu

  Raj Misra, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 378-7301x19243
Office: 36-105D
Email: misrar@smccd.edu

  Kashi Nath, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 378-7301x19107
Office: 36-105D
Email: nathk@smccd.edu

  Yuriy Sushko, Adjunct Faculty
Telephone: (650) 378-7301x19197
Office: 36-105F
Email: sushkoy@smccd.edu
  Barbara Uchida, Professor Emeritus
Telephone:
Office: Not currently on campus
Email: