Physics at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring Recess
March 22-28, 2015
Memorial Day Weekend
May 23-25, 2015
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Physics
Contact Us

Violeta Grigorescu
Adjunct Faculty and Laboratory Technician
(650) 574-6597
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 115
grigorescuv@smccd.edu

Courtney Hadsell
Adjunct Faculty
(650) 306-3467
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 115
hadsellc@smccd.edu

Mohsen Janatpour
Professor
(650) 574-6272
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 105C
janatpour@smccd.edu

David Locke
Professor
(650) 574-6624
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 105B
locke@smccd.edu

Raj Misra
Adjunct Faculty
(650) 378-7301 x19243
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 105D
misrar@smccd.edu

Kashi Nath
Adjunct Faculty
(650) 574-6603 x19107
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 105D
nathk@smccd.edu

Yuriy Sushko

Adjunct Faculty
(650) 378-7301 x19197
Science/Planetarium Building 36, Room 105F
sushkoy@smccd.edu

Barbara Uchida
Professor Emeritus