Biology & Health Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Biology & Health Science
Contact Us

Tania Beliz
Professor
beliz@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6248

Kathy Diamond
Professor
diamondk@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6602

Paul Hankamp
Professor
hankampp@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19160

Theresa Martin
Professor
martin@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6252

Lakshmikanta Sengupta
Assistant Professor
senguptal@smccd.edu

Christopher Smith

Assistant Professor
smithchris@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6516

Carlene Tonini-Boutacoff
Professor
tonini@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6250  

Huy Tran

Associate Professor
tranh@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6241



Maria Carrasco Reyes
Assistant Professor
carrascoreyesm@smccd.edu

Anne Gearhart
Instructor
gearharta@smccd.edu

Wendy Whyte
Assistant Professor
whytew@smccd.edu

Ellen Young
Instructor
Younge@smccd.edu

Shaye Zahedi
Assistant Professor
zahedi@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6240



Biology Department Offices and Labs - Science Building 36, Second Floor

For faculty contact information see the Faculty link

Biology Stockroom
(650) 574-6245

Math/Science Division
Charlene Frontiera - Dean
Isabel Dillman - office assistant
Phone: (650) 574-6268
Email: dillman@smccd.edu