Biology & Health Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2017 Tips
Parking, waitlists and more!
Summer 2017 Session begins
Monday, June 12, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Monday, June 19, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Biology & Health Science
Contact Us

Kathy Diamond
Professor
diamondk@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6602

Fern Lucero
Assistant Professor
lucero@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19122

Christopher Smith
Assistant Professor
smithchris@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6516

Huy Tran
Associate Professor
tranh@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6241
Tania Beliz
Professor
beliz@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6248

Krista Granieri
Assistant Professor
granierik@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19212

Matt Leddy
Professor
leddy@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6217

Wendy Whyte
Assistant Professor
whytew@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19425
Paul Hankamp
Instructor
hankampp@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19160

Theresa Martin
Professor
martin@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6252

Lakshmikanta Sengupta
Assistant Professor
senguptal@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19160

Shaye Zahedi
Assistant Professor
zahedi@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6240
Aneta Drazkiewicz
Assistant Professor
drazkiewicza@smccd.edu
(650) 378-7301 x19173

Carlene Tonini-Boutacoff
Professor
tonini@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6250  

Biology Department Offices and Labs - Science Building 36, Second Floor

For faculty contact information see the Faculty link

Biology Stockroom
(650) 574-6245

Math/Science Division
Charlene Frontiera - Dean
Isabel Dillman - office assistant
Phone: (650) 574-6268
Email: dillman@smccd.edu