Alpha Gamma Sigma at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Tips for the start of the semester
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2017 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Alpha Gamma Sigma
Contact Us

Officers

Christan J. Gaspar
President
cgaspar@my.smccd.edu

Diego Zarabanda
Vice President of Student Services
dzaraban@my.smccd.edu

Celeni Cano
Vice President of Operations
celenicano@my.smccd.edu

Ashley Wee
Communications Officer
ashleywee@my.smccd.edu

Shaina Gulati
Secretary
sgulati@my.smccd.edu

Adrianni Yusuf

ICO
adrianniyusuf@my.smccd.edu

Sydney Ramos
Treasurer
sramos45@my.smccd.edu

Joseph King
ICC Representative
josephking1@my.smccd.edu

Teddy Duong
ICC Alternative
tduong23@my.smccd.edu

Advisors

Tim Maxwell

maxwellt@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6332

Jeramy Wallace
wallacej@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6355