Alpha Gamma Sigma at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Alpha Gamma Sigma
Contact Us

Officers

Danielle Pulizzano
President
dpulizz1@my.smccd.edu

Erika Fabre
Vice President of Operations
efabre@my.smccd.edu

Janice Widodo
Vice President of Student Services
janicewidodo@my.smccd.edu

Maribel Cano
Communications Officer
maribelcanolopez@my.smccd.edu

Celeni Cano
Secretary
celinicano@my.smccd.edu

Christan J. Gaspar

ICO
cgaspar@my.smccd.edu

Madalyn Aerne
Treasurer
maerne@my.smccd.edu

Arundati Yadav
ICC Representative
arundatiyadav@my.smccd.edu

Diego Zarabanda
ICC Alternative
dzaraban@my.smccd.edu
Advisors

Tim Maxwell

maxwellt@smccd.edu

(650) 574-6332

Jeramy Wallace
wallacej@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6355

Sara Lawrence
lawrences@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6652