Sustainability at College of San Mateo - Sustainability Inquiry Group
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Sustainability

Sustainability Inquiry Group

Mission/Purpose

Sustainability Committee CSM Sustainability Inquiry Group Statement
CSM will be a model for sustainability, inspiring and empowering our community to implement sustainable economic and environmental practices and promote social equity in all aspects of the college’s mission and operations.

Membership Guidelines
A faculty or staff member organizes the Sustainability Inquiry Group. The meetings are held twice during the academic year, and meetings are open to anyone in the campus community. Contact the organizer that is listed below for more information.

Previous Members (No Longer Active)

Name Representation Email Address Office Phone
Barbara Jones Faculty jonesb@smccd.edu  
Paul Hankamp Faculty hankampp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6626
Charlene Frontiera Dean, Math/Science frontierac@smccd.edu (650) 574-6312
Michele Rudovsky Facilities Staff rudovskym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6577
Viji Raman SMCCCD Staff ramanv@smccd.edu (650) 574-6418
Mary Vogt SMCCCD Staff vogtm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6198
Kathy Diamond Faculty diamondk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6602
Joseph Fullerton SMCCCD Staff fullertonj@smccd.edu (650) 358-6848
Mohsen Janatpour Faculty janatpour@smccd.edu (650) 574-6272
Alicia Frangos SMCCCD Staff frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 378-7329


2017-2020

The Committee is no longer active and there are no agendas or minutes available after December 2017. We are now called the Sustainability Inquiry Group, and we meet informally throughout the year.


2016-2017

Agendas Minutes

2015-2016

Agendas Minutes