Sustainability at College of San Mateo - Sustainability Inquiry Group

Sustainability Inquiry Group


Sustainability Committee CSM Sustainability Inquiry Group Statement
CSM will be a model for sustainability, inspiring and empowering our community to implement sustainable economic and environmental practices and promote social equity in all aspects of the college’s mission and operations.

Membership Guidelines
A faculty or staff member organizes the Sustainability Inquiry Group. The meetings are held twice during the academic year, and meetings are open to anyone in the campus community. Contact the organizer that is listed below for more information.

Previous Members (No Longer Active)

Name Representation Email Address Office Phone
Barbara Jones Faculty  
Paul Hankamp Faculty (650) 574-6626
Charlene Frontiera Dean, Math/Science (650) 574-6312
Michele Rudovsky Facilities Staff (650) 574-6577
Viji Raman SMCCCD Staff (650) 574-6418
Mary Vogt SMCCCD Staff (650) 574-6198
Kathy Diamond Faculty (650) 574-6602
Joseph Fullerton SMCCCD Staff (650) 358-6848
Mohsen Janatpour Faculty (650) 574-6272
Alicia Frangos SMCCCD Staff (650) 378-7329


The Committee is no longer active and there are no agendas or minutes available after December 2017. We are now called the Sustainability Inquiry Group, and we meet informally throughout the year.


Agendas Minutes


Agendas Minutes