Learning Communities at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Flex Day
No classes Oct. 13, 2021
Veterans Day Holiday
No classes Nov. 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov. 25-28, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Learning Communities

Contact Us

Honors Project
David Laderman, laderman@smccd.edu

Project Change
Katie Bliss, 
blisskatie@smccd.edu

Puente Project
Jennifer De La Cruz, delacruzjen@smccd.edu 
Mick Sherer, shererm@smccd.edu
Umoja
Frederick Gaines, gainesf@smccd.edu
Jeremy Wallace, wallacej@smccd.edu

Writing in the End Zone
Teeka James, james@smccd.edu
Bret Pollack, pollack@smccd.edu
Anne Stafford, stafford@smccd.edu
Tim Tulloch, tullocht@smccd.edu