Learning Communities at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring Recess
No classes April 2-8
Spring 2017 Final Exams
Saturday, May 20 - Friday, May 26
Summer 2017 Fee Deadline
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Learning Communities
Contact Us

Honors Project
David Laderman, laderman@smccd.edu

Pathway to College
Joseph Martinez, martinezjoseph@smccd.edu

Project Change
Katie Bliss, 
blisskatie@smccd.edu

Puente Project
Jon Kitamura, kitamuraj@smccd.edu
Lorena Gonzalez, gonzalezl@smccd.edu
Umoja
Frederick Gaines, gainesf@smccd.edu
Jeremy Wallace, wallacej@smccd.edu

Writing in the End Zone
Teeka James, james@smccd.edu
Bret Pollack, pollack@smccd.edu
Anne Stafford, stafford@smccd.edu
Tim Tulloch, tullocht@smccd.edu