Learning Communities at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Learning Communities

Contact Us

Honors Project
David Laderman, laderman@smccd.edu

Project Change
Katie Bliss, 
blisskatie@smccd.edu

Puente Project
Jon Kitamura, kitamuraj@smccd.edu
Umoja
Frederick Gaines, gainesf@smccd.edu
Jeremy Wallace, wallacej@smccd.edu

Writing in the End Zone
Teeka James, james@smccd.edu
Bret Pollack, pollack@smccd.edu
Anne Stafford, stafford@smccd.edu
Tim Tulloch, tullocht@smccd.edu