Biology & Health Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
Biology & Health Science

Contact Us

Kathy Diamond
Professor
diamondk@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6602

Paul Hankamp
Professor
hankampp@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6626
Theresa Martin
Professor
martin@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6252

Christopher Smith

Assistant Professor
smithchris@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6516
Huy Tran
Associate Professor
tranh@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6241

Maria Carrasco Reyes
Assistant Professor
carrascoreyesm@smccd.edu
Wendy Whyte
Assistant Professor
whytew@smccd.edu

Biology Department Offices and Labs
- Science Building 36, Second Floor

For faculty contact information see the Faculty link.

Biology Stockroom
(650) 574-6245

Math/Science Division
Charlene Frontiera - Dean
Irma Betancourt - Staff Assistant
Email: betancourti@smccd.edu