Advisory Councils at College of San Mateo - Cosmetology
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Spring 2021 Tips
Prepare for success!
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Spring 2021 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Advisory Councils

Tiffany Montalbano      Alexander's Aesthetics Inc.      
Maureen Sterling Blake        Art-Chi-Tech Salon       
Madeline DeMarco          Barberia Salon          
Terry DeMarco           Barberia Salon              
Lisa Rolle     DBE/CosmoProf    
Aaron Gluck Drybar
Brittany Paz            Drybar                 
Lindsay Loomis European Wax Center
Pati Geraghty Eva's Esthetics
Kathie Morales       Goldwell              
Jackie Kirk           Great Clips             
Julie Eagher       La Reve' Salon
Kaitlyn Ward  La Reve' Salon
Rhea San Diego-Chin          La Reve' Salon
Elizabeth Strenstrom L-Salon
Joyce Poon    Noir Lash Lounge           
Maria Polakis ONYX Salon
Karla Barrick Salon Kavi
Victoria Pelaez Salon Kavi
Lisa Loufas Strands Salon
George Ferrer X.L. Salon

Agendas & Minutes