SafeZone at College of San Mateo - Advisory Council
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
SafeZone
Advisory Council
NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto Counselor aguirres@smccd.edu (650) 574-6160
Catherine Firpo Professor, Psychology firpoc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6172
Fauzi Hamadeh Classified Staff hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
Jennifer Hughes Administrator, Student Services hughesj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6118
Teeka James Professor, English james@smccd.edu (650) 574-6390
Theresa Martin Professor, Biology martin@smccd.edu (650) 574-6252
Joseph Martinez Program Coordinator, Learning Center martinezjoseph@smccd.edu (650) 574-5570
Lisa Melnick Assistant Professor, ESL melnickl@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301x19315
Danni Redding Lapuz Program Manager, International Student Center reddinglapuzd@smccd.edu (650) 574-6501
Krystal Romero Director, Student Support Services romerok@smccd.edu (650) 378-7223
Jackeline Santizo Program Coordinator, CalWORKs and MCC santizoj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6463
Aaron Schaefer Student Life & Leadership Manager schaefera@smccd.edu (650) 574-6141
Kathleen Steele Professor, English steele@smccd.edu (650) 574-6683
Makiko Ueda Psychologist uedam@smccd.edu (650) 574-6125
Henry Villareal Administrator villarealh@smccd.edu (650) 574-6590