Psychology at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Summer 2017 Tips
Parking, waitlists and more!
Summer 2017 Session begins
Monday, June 12, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Monday, June 19, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Psychology
Contact Us

James Clifford
Professor
(650) 574-6380
clifford@smccd.edu

Catherine Firpo
Adjunct Faculty
firpoc@smccd.edu

Michelle Mullane
Adjunct Faculty
mullanem@smccd.edu

Murielle Terry Rose
Adjunct Faculty
(650) 378-7301 x19063
rose@smccd.edu

Mary Kay Stegner
Adjunct Faculty
stegnerm@smccd.edu

Denise Toomer

Adjunct Faculty
(650) 574-6145
toomerd@smccd.edu