Psychology at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Psychology
Contact Us

James Clifford
Professor
(650) 574-6380
clifford@smccd.edu

Catherine Firpo
Adjunct Faculty
firpoc@smccd.edu

Michelle Mullane
Adjunct Faculty
mullanem@smccd.edu

Murielle Terry Rose
Adjunct Faculty
(650) 378-7301 x19063
rose@smccd.edu

Mary Kay Stegner
Adjunct Faculty
stegnerm@smccd.edu

Denise Toomer

Adjunct Faculty
(650) 574-6145
toomerd@smccd.edu