Classified Senate at College of San Mateo - Events Committee
Classified Senate

Events Committee

Responsible for planning and coordinating campus social events and other group events such as the annual classified retreat.

NameRepresentationEmail AddressOffice Phone
Nicholas Dellaporta Classified Staff, Library dellaporta@smccd.edu (650) 358-6783
Alicia Frangos Classified Staff, Counseling frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6243
Alma Gomez Classified Staff, Nursing gomeza@smccd.edu (650) 574-6218
Kathy McEachron (Chair) Classified Staff, Payroll mceachronk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6216
Ann Mitchell Classified Staff, Facilities Rental mitchella@smccd.edu (650) 574-6220
Carol Ullrich Classified Staff, Counseling ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129
Jane Wong Classified Staff, Business Office wongj@smccd.edu (650) 358-6865