Classified Senate at College of San Mateo - Events Committee
Classified Senate

Events Committee

Responsible for planning and coordinating campus social events and other group events such as the annual classified retreat.
NameEmail AddressOffice Phone
Nicholas Dellaporta dellaporta@smccd.edu (650) 358-6783
Alicia Frangos frangosa@smccd.edu (650) 574-6243
Alma Gomez gomeza@smccd.edu (650) 574-6218
Kathy McEachron (Chair) mceachronk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6216
Mario Mihelcic mihelcicm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6542
Ann Mitchell mitchella@smccd.edu (650) 574-6220
Munendra (Melvin) Sharma sharma@smccd.edu (650) 574-6367
Carol Ullrich ullrichc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6129