Computer & Information Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Computer & Information Science
Contact Us

Samir Abboud

Adjunct Faculty
abbouds@smccd.edu

Courtney Brown

Adjunct Faculty
brownc@smccd.edu

Ron Brown

Adjunct Faculty
brownr@smccd.edu

Claudia DaSilva

Adjunct Faculty
dasilvac@smccd.edu

Kamran Eftekhari

Professor
eftekharik@smccd.edu

Melissa Green

Professor
greenm@smccd.edu

David Harden

Adjunct Faculty
hardend@smccd.edu

Stan Isaacs

Adjunct Faculty
isaacss@smccd.edu

Geri Lamble

Adjunct Faculty
lambleg@smccd.edu

Bryce Martens

Adjunct Faculty
martens@smccd.edu

Jessica Masters

Adjunct Faculty
mastersj@smccd.edu

Mounjid Moussalem

Professor
moussalemm@smccd.edu

Mohammad Naveed

Adjunct Faculty
naveedm@smccd.edu


Pamela Price

Adjunct Faculty
pricep@smccd.edu