Computer & Information Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Deadline to submit SEP
Friday, April 28, 12 noon
Spring 2017 Final Exams
Saturday, May 20 - Friday, May 26
Summer 2017 Fee Deadline
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Computer & Information Science
Contact Us

Ron Brown

Professor
brownr@smccd.edu

Claudia DaSilva

Adjunct Faculty
dasilvac@smccd.edu

Ziba Derafshi
Adjunct Instructor
derafshiz@smccd.edu

Kamran Eftekhari

Professor
eftekharik@smccd.edu

Melissa Green

Professor
greenm@smccd.edu

David Harden

Adjunct Faculty
hardend@smccd.edu

Stan Isaacs

Adjunct Faculty
isaacss@smccd.edu

Geri Lamble

Adjunct Faculty
lambleg@smccd.edu

Alan Lee

Adjunct Faculty, Sergeant
leea@smccd.edu

Bryce Martens

Adjunct Faculty
martens@smccd.edu

Jessica Masters

Adjunct Faculty
mastersj@smccd.edu

Mounjid Moussalem

Adjunct Faculty
moussalemm@smccd.edu

Mohammad Naveed

Adjunct Faculty
naveedm@smccd.edu


Pamela Price

Adjunct Faculty
pricep@smccd.edu

Prasant Sinha

Adjunct Faculty
sinhap@smccd.edu

Martha Tilmann

Professor
tilmann@smccd.edu