Chemistry at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Tips for the start of the semester
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2017 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Chemistry
Contact Us

Faculty Door Cards (Office Hours)

Yin Mei Lawrence
Professor
(650) 574-6110
lawrencey@smccd.edu

Jimmy Li
Assistant Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19180
lij@smccd.edu

Eileen Clifford
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
clifforde@smccd.edu
Catherine Ciesla
Associate Professor
(650) 574-6469
cieslac@smccd.edu

Neyereh Rezaie
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
rezaien@smccd.edu

Sandra Song
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
songs@smccd.edu

Phillip Tou
Assistant Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19341 
toup@smccd.edu 

Amid Salari
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
salaria@smccd.edu

Jeff Flowers
Professor
(650) 574-6469
flowersj@smccd.edu