Chemistry at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2018 Final Exams
December 11-17, 2018
Winter Recess
Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 13, 2019
Deadline to pay Spring 2019 fees
January 3, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Chemistry
Contact Us

Faculty Door Cards (Office Hours)

Yin Mei Lawrence
Professor
(650) 574-6110
lawrencey@smccd.edu

Jimmy Li
Assistant Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19180
lij@smccd.edu

Eileen Clifford
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
clifforde@smccd.edu
Catherine Ciesla
Associate Professor
(650) 574-6469
cieslac@smccd.edu

Neyereh Rezaie
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
rezaien@smccd.edu

Sandra Song
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
songs@smccd.edu
Phillip Tou
Assistant Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19341 
toup@smccd.edu 

Amid Salari
Assistant Professor
(650) 574-6268
salaria@smccd.edu

Jeff Flowers
Professor
(650) 574-6469
flowersj@smccd.edu