Chemistry at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Fall 2014 Tips
Parking, waitlists and more!
Summer grades available
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Fall 2014 Semester Begins
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
Chemistry
Contact Us

Faculty Door Cards (Office Hours)

Yin Mei Lawrence
Professor
(650) 574-6110
lawrencey@smccd.edu

Mike Clay
Professor
(650) 574-6604
clay@smccd.edu

Kate Deline
Professor
(650) 574-6263
deline@smccd.edu
Jeff Flowers
Associate Professor
(650) 574-6227
flowersj@smccd.edu

Neyereh Rezaie
Adjunct Professor
(650) 574-6268
rezaien@smccd.edu


Jimmy Li
Adjunct Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19180
lij@smccd.edu
Phillip Tou
Adjunct Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19341 
toup@smccd.edu 

Catherine Ciesla
Adjunct Professor
(650) 378-7301 x 19070
cieslac@smccd.edu

Susan Stanton
Adjunct Professor
stantons@smccd.edu