Institutional Planning Committee (IPC) at College of San Mateo - Members
Institutional Planning Committee (IPC)

Members

Name Representation Email Address
Allie Fasth Interim Director of High School Transition & Dual Enrollment fastha@smccd.edu
Alicia Frangos Program Services Coordinator frangosa@smccd.edu
Antonio Frangos ASCSM Finance Director anthonyfrangos@my.smccd.edu
Hilary Goodkind Dean, PRIE goodkindh@smccd.edu
Erica Griego Classified Staff griegoe@smccd.edu
Fauzi Hamadeh Classified Staff (IPC Co-Chair) hamadehf@smccd.edu
Remi Harada Classified Staff haradar@smccd.edu
Mike Holtzclaw Vice President, Instruction holtzclawm@smccd.edu
Dyana Huaraz ASCSM Vice President dyanahuaraz@my.smccd.ed
Malathi Iyengar Faculty iyengarm@smccd.edu
Tabia (Lee) Lee Faculty leeta@smccd.edu
Edna Letran Classified Staff letrane@smccd.edu 
Kim Lopez Interim College President 
lopezk@smccd.edu
Teresa Morris Faculty, (COI Chair) morrist@smccd.edu
Madeleine Murphy Faculty murphym@smccd.edu
Joseph Nguyen ASCSM President josephnguyen@my.smccd.edu
Carol Newkirk-Sakaguchi  Director, Disability Resource Center newkirkc@smccd.edu
Micaela Ochoa Vice President, Administrative Services (IPC Co-Chair) ochoam@smccd.edu
Luis Padilla Classified Staff padillal@smccd.edu
Ashley Phillips Director of Career Education phillipsa@smccd.edu
Kristi Ridgway Dean, Language Arts ridgwayk@smccd.edu
Jose Rocha Classified Staff rochaj@smccd.edu
Jackie Santizo Classified Staff santizoj@smccd.edu
Elizabeth Schuler Faculty schuler@smccd.edu
Arielle Smith Counselor, Student Services (IPC Co-Chair) smitha@smccd.edu
Jeramy Wallace Faculty (Language Arts)
wallacej@smccd.edu
Todd Windisch Faculty windischt@smccd.edu
Andreas Wolf Dean/Athletic Director wolf@smccd.edu
Tiffany Zammit Director of High School Transition and Dual Enrollment zammitt@smccd.edu