Classified Senate at College of San Mateo - Members
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Classified Senate

Members

Position Name Phone Email
President Fauzi Hamadeh (650) 574-6349 hamadehf@smccd.edu 
Vice President David McLain (650) 574-6107 mclaind@smccd.edu 
Treasurer Arianna Avendano (650) 574-6513 avendanoa@smccd.edu 
Secretary Alicia Frangos (650) 378-7329  frangosa@smccd.edu 
Historian Margaret McGugan x5418 mcguganm@smccd.edu 
Events Chair Kathy McEachron (650) 574-6216  mceachronk@smccd.edu 
Senators  Nick Dellaporta (650) 358-6783 dellaporta@smccd.edu 
  Cynthia James (650) 574-6636 jamesc@smccd.edu 
  LaShonda Kennedy (650) 378-7290 kennedylashonda@smccd.edu
  Carol Ullrich (650) 574-6129 ullrichc@smccd.edu 
  Alana Utsumi (650) 574-6228  utsumia@smccd.edu 
  Mary Vogt (650) 574-6198 vogtm@smccd.edu