Classified Senate at College of San Mateo - Members
Classified Senate

Members

Position Name Email
President Fauzi Hamadeh hamadehf@smccd.edu 
Vice President LaShonda Kennedy kennedylashonda@smccd.edu
Treasurer Vacant  
Secretary Alicia Frangos frangosa@smccd.edu 
Events Chair Kathy McEachron mceachronk@smccd.edu 
Senators Linda Allen allen@smccd.edu 
  Arianna Avendano avendanoa@smccd.edu 
  Nick Dellaporta dellaporta@smccd.edu 
  Cynthia James jamesc@smccd.edu 
  Margaret McGugan mcguganm@smccd.edu
  Vacant