Classified Senate at College of San Mateo - Agendas & Minutes
Veterans Day - No Classes
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
No classes Nov 26-29, 2020
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Classified Senate

Agendas & Minutes

Meetings of the Classified Senate are open to the entire campus community.

 

Spring 2020

Agendas

Minutes

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 
  • Thursday, February 19, 2020
  •   (canceled)
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  •  (special meeting COVID-19)
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020

 

Fall 2019

Agendas

Minutes

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

Summer 2019

Agendas

Minutes

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Spring 2019

Agendas

Minutes

 

Fall 2018

Agendas

Minutes


Summer 2018

Agendas

Minutes

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018


Past Minutes