Computer & Information Science at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Computer & Information Science
Contact Us

 

Samir Abboud

Adjunct Faculty
abbouds@smccd.edu

Courtney Brown

Adjunct Faculty
brownc@smccd.edu

David Chin

Instructional Aide II
chind@smccd.edu

Kelly Cooper

Adjunct Faculty
cooperk@smccd.edu

Claudia DaSilva

Adjunct Faculty
dasilvac@smccd.edu

Kamran Eftekhari

Professor
eftekharik@smccd.edu

David Harden

Adjunct Faculty
hardend@smccd.edu

Stan Isaacs

Adjunct Faculty
isaacss@smccd.edu

Sandra Jones

Adjunct Faculty
joness@smccd.edu

Geri Lamble

Adjunct Faculty
lambleg@smccd.edu

Bryce Martens

Adjunct Faculty
martens@smccd.edu

Jessica Masters

Adjunct Faculty
mastersj@smccd.edu

Mounjed Moussalem

Professor
moussalemm@smccd.edu

Mohammad Naveed

Adjunct Faculty
naveedm@smccd.edu

Hellen Pacheco

Full-Time Faculty
pachecoh@smccd.edu

Pamela Price

Adjunct Faculty
pricep@smccd.edu