Final Examination Schedule at College of San Mateo
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
No classes November 8-10
Last day to drop semester-long fall classes with a 'W' grade
Monday, November 17
Thanksgiving Break
No classes November 26-30
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Final Examination Schedule
ExamFall 2013

Fall 2013 final exams will be held Thursday, December 12 - Wednesday, December 18.

Final examinations are held in the classroom in which the class has met during the semester.

Students are requested not to contact instructors or the Office of Admissions and Records for individual grades.
Final grades will be available beginning December 28, 2013, on WebSMART at collegeofsanmateo.edu/websmart.

Notes:
When a course consists of lecture and laboratory, the final examination is scheduled according to the time of the lecture. If your class meets at a time other than those listed, please check with your instructor for further information regarding your final examination. If there is an unavoidable conflict in your final examination schedule, see your instructor in one of the classes and request to take the examination with another class. Examinations start promptly at hours indicated and are held in the same room in which the class regularly meets.

Day Classes
Time and Days of Regular Class MeetingTime and Day of Final Examination
8:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Wednesday Dec 18
8:10 am TTh, T, Th 8:10-10:40 am Thursday Dec 12
9:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Monday Dec 16
9:35/9:45 am TTh, T, Th 8:10-10:40 am Tuesday Dec 17
10:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Friday Dec 13
11:10 am TTh, T, Th 11:10-1:40 pm Thursday Dec 12
11:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 11:10-1:40 pm Monday Dec 16
12:10 pm MWF, MW, Daily 11:10-1:40 pm Friday Dec 13
12:35/12:45 pm TTh, T, Th 11:10-1:40 pm Tuesday Dec 17
1:10/1:35 pm MWF, MW, Daily 2:10-4:40 pm Monday Dec 16
1:10 pm TTh, T, Th 2:10-4:40 pm Thursday Dec 12
2:10 pm MWF, MW, Daily 2:10-4:40 pm Friday Dec 13
2:10 pm TTh, T, Th 2:10-4:40 pm Tuesday Dec 17
All Others   11:10 am-1:40 pm Wednesday Dec 18

Evening/Weekend Classes

Final examinations for all evening, Saturday and Sunday classes will be given during the last class meeting for short courses and as follows for full-term courses:

Monday classes Monday, Dec. 16
Tuesday classes Tuesday, Dec. 17
Wednesday and Monday/Wednesday classes Wednesday, Dec. 18
Thursday and Tuesday/Thursday classes Thursday, Dec. 12
Friday classes Friday, Dec. 13
Saturday classes Saturday, Dec. 14
Sunday classes Sunday, Dec. 15